lasasdata.blogg.se

How to connect to airmedia
How to connect to airmedia













how to connect to airmedia
  1. #How to connect to airmedia how to#
  2. #How to connect to airmedia android#
  3. #How to connect to airmedia software#

  • If you cannot use the link above, then: You can use a browser to navigate to the Google Play store and search for “Crestron Air Media” You can also visit the App Store on your device and conduct your search.Įnter the IP Address or Hostname of the AirMedia receiver.
  • Go directly to the Google Play store page for the App here.
  • You will be prompted to now switch to Apple AirPlay.
  • how to connect to airmedia

    At the bottom, select Present with AirMedia.In the top bar, type in the name or IP address of the AirMedia device.Just remember to mute your local speakers as it will come through the MTR room speakers. You then have the option of sending in your system audio. Sharing Content from the Teams Client You can select your whole desktop, a window/app, uploaded PowerPoint or Microsoft White.

    #How to connect to airmedia software#

    Presenters using a Mac® or PC can connect to AirMedia without any special software installed, while iPad® and other mobile device users need only download the free AirMedia app from the iTunes® App Store or Google Play™.

    #How to connect to airmedia android#

    What digital signage partner does AirMedia support?ĪirMedia supports Windows® and OS X® computers, as well as Apple® iOS and Android mobile devices. Depending on the version of Airmedia, you may be guided through AirPlay Connection with an onscreen window. When prompted, enter the IP address which is displayed in the bottom-left corner of the projected screen and press CONNECT. If you have any questions or concerns about our team please do not hesitate to contact us.Open the AirMedia application. I will attaché some images for you to see the process of our work. I would also like to mention that we donate 35% of our profit to artisans who have the talent but do not have the tools and supplies to start their own business. The most of the designs are my own designs, some items are made in Armenia by different artisans working in our team, sometimes it is a work of one person sometimes work of few artisans for one items, and some are made in United states by my mother and myself. We work together between United States and Armenia to bring the truly original and unique designs to you. Today our team is much bigger and more professional. Then I invited my aunt and my cousin who live in Armenia to join me because my design ideas were becoming more complex. So that is how we started I designed she made implemented my designs. Even on my wedding day my bridesmaids and me wore the pearl necklaces that I have deigned and my mother made.įew years ago I asked my mother if she would partner up with me to make my designs for selling purposes. From that day I really never wore anything else but my own designs.

    how to connect to airmedia how to connect to airmedia

    It just she never talked about it, but once I learnt about her talent I begged my mom to create my designs.

    #How to connect to airmedia how to#

    One day I was talking my aunt my mother’s sister said that my mom knows how to make jewelry and that was her hidden passion, in fact that is what she used to do before her marriage. But I do remember like it happened yesterday, I would pick outfits and make wired jewelry to match my outfits.Įven though I studied business when I moved to United States, the passion for the love to create new designs never let me. I used to make bracelets, rings, necklaces out of wires, in fact one time I made a pair earring and I tried to wear them and that is how my year got infected. I loved to extract the colorful wires from the cables and make jewelry out of them. In Armenia my grandfather used to work for the phone company, and I remember he used to bring the scraps of cables for me to play. We are so thankful to the etsy for such a huge opportunity, what an amazing idea to connect designers and artisans like me and my family with the people who might appreciate our work.Īs long as I remember myself I always had a passion for jewelry designs and fashion. My name is Lusine, I must say it is such a privilege and honor to be part of Etsy’s community.















    How to connect to airmedia